Contact Us









Your Company (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Department

Your Message

Are you an EU citizen? (required)
YesNo

The Swim Journal
60 E. Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 900, Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-366-6025 | Fax: 480-366-5801
info@theswimjournal.com | www.theswimjournal.com

Klaas De Waal
Publisher
klaas@theswimjournal.com

Antoinette De Waal
Associate Publisher
antoinette@theswimjournal.com

Administration Department
Barbara M. Ragsdale
Administration Manager
barbara@theswimjournal.com

Editorial Department
Suzanne Bernhardt
Managing Editor
suzanne@theswimjournal.com
678-880-9282 (direct)

Graphic Design Department
Randi Karabin
Art and Production Director
randi@theswimjournal.com

Advertising Department
Suzanne Bernhardt
Advertising Sales Manager
suzanne@theswimjournal.com
678-880-9282 (direct)

Circulation Department
Danielle Gauani
Danielle@theswimjournal.com